Goodbye Tonight on TV!

Reader,

After five wonderful years on various blog hosting sites, this is officially the end of the line for Tonight on TV.  This decision has been in the works for about a year now, with the site slowly shutting down along the way.

I want to thank each and every one of you who followed me on this journey.  Without you, Tonight on TV would not have been a success.

All of the stories uploaded to Tonight on TV will be here for years to come.  If at some point you are bored, maybe you will want to take a look at my predictions from previous television seasons.  Who knows!  I feel as if it is only right to leave the information in its place for anyone who may stumble across it.

This is not a full goodbye for me from the television world.  You can still follow me on Twitter (@yankeesrj12), chat with me on the TV Media Insights forums, or find me in the comments section on Spotted Ratings.

Thank you again.

RJ

the end

 

Leave a comment